## Jawahar Medical Foundation's



## Annasaheb Chudaman Patil Memorial Dental College

Post Box No. 145 Sakri Road, Dhule (M.S.) 424001 © (02562) 277924 FAX (02562) 279924 E-mail : jmfacpmdc@gmail.com Website : www.acpmdental.com

Ref: ACPMDC/2022/I-121 Date: 11/08/2022

## Office Order

As per the discussion in IQAC meeting on 24<sup>th</sup> June 2022, the IQAC committee is reconstituted & approved by board of management for session 2022-2023. The revised list of members has been released as follows-

S.NO.	Position	Name	Designation
1	Chairman	Dr Arun S Dodamani	Principal/Dean
2	Secretary	Dr. Mamta S Patil	Management
4	NAAC Co-Ordinator	Dr Manish Sharma	Professor
5	Faculty member	Dr Alka Waghmare	Professor
6	Faculty member	Dr. Veerender Kerudi	Professor
7	Faculty member	Dr. Prashanth V K	Professor
8	Faculty member	Dr. Sudha Patil	Professor
9	Faculty member	Dr. Kiran Holakatti	Reader
10	Administrative member	Swapnil Patil	
11	Administrative member	Mr. Shantaram Gunjal	
12	Alumni nominee	Shivraj Nikam	
13	Student Nominee	Lavesh Nagwani	
14	Stakeholder nominee	Mr Sanjay S Jaiswal	
15	Employer	Dr Rajesh Oswal	
16	Industrialist	Mr Sanjay Agrawal	



Principal

## Copy to:

- Chairman, JMF's ACPMDC Dhule
- Secretory, JMF's ACPMDC Dhule
- Principal, JMF's ACPMDC Dhule
- IQAC Committee members JMF's ACPMDC Dhule