

Jawahar Medical Foundation's Annasaheb Chudaman Patil Memorial Dental College

Post Box No. 145 Sakri Road, Dhule (M.S.) 424001 © (02562) 277924 FAX (02562) 279924 E-mail : jmfacpmdc@gmail.com Website : www.acpmdental.com

REF: ACPMDC/2022/IQAC-023

Date: 22-08-2022

CIRCULAR

We are delighted to introduce the following members in the **Anti Ragging Committee** of ACPM Dental College for the upgradation of student's education and provide framework of their academics so they can follow and achieve good standard.

Anti Ragging Committee

S.No	Name	Designation
1	DR ARUN S DODAMANI	Chairperson
2	DR ALKA WAGHMARE	Vice Chairman
3	DR KIRAN HOLAKATTI	Secretory
4	DR.SHARANABASAPPA	Member
5	DR.B.M. RUDAGI	Member
6	DR.VEERENDRAKERUDI	Member
7	DR.PRASHANT V.K	Member
8	DR.ANURADHA B.	Member
9	DR. KAVITARUDAGI	Member
10	DR. ARUNA VK	Member

Principal Principal, M.F.'s A.C.P.M. Dental College DHULE - 424001. (M.S.)