CHANAVAZ INTERNATIONAL INSSESSO E OS OSAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL IMPLANTOLOGY

France

Certificate of Successful Completion

awarded to

Mr. Girija MBMAMANI

for having duly completed the first year of a two - year didactic, practical and clinical programme on

Comprehensive Gral Implantology and Prosthetics

held in Navi Mumbai, India from July 2016 - April 2017

Chanavaz Institut International d'implantologie Orale et Maxillo-faciale

(CHOMED



Prof. Dr. Manuel CHANAVAZ MD/DDSPhD

Claiman & Sertinia Director

INDIAN BOARD OF ENDODONTICS



Incorporated by the Indian Endodontic Society in 2013
To elevate the Standards and advance the Science & Art of Endodontics
By encouraging its study and motivating its practice
hereby certifies that

Dr. Kavita Rudagi

Having completed the required course of graduate study and clinical training, having met other specific standards and qualifications, Having satisfactorily demonstrated to the Examining Board a high degree of knowledge, skill and experience in the Science and Art of Endodontics has been designated

Diplomate of the Indian Board of Endodontics

March 8" 2021

Dr. Sangecta Talwar

le luis

Chairman, IBE

Akeke

President, IBE

2113

Mep: Triyhea.
Dr. V. Gopikrishna

General Secretary, IBE

DHULE - 424001. (M.S.)

Diplomate No: 31



DHANAVAE INTERMATRONAL INSTITUTE OF OFAL AND MAXILLOFAULAL IMPLANTOLOGY

France

Certificate of Successful Completion awarded to

Dr. Suresh NAGARAL

for having duly completed the first year of a two - year didactic, practical and clinical programme on

Comprehensive Oral Implantology and Prosthetics

held in Navi Mumbai, India from July 2016 - April 2017

Chanavaz Institut International

d'implantologie Orale et

Maxillo-faciale (CHOMFI)

Principal,
DHULE - 424001. (M.S.)

Prof. Dr. Manuel CHANAVAZ MD DDS PhD

Chairman & Scientific Director



COUNCIL OF COSMETOLOGY AND AESTHETIC SCIENCE

This is to certify that

Dr. Hemant Rameshwar Gadge

has demonstrated significant interest in the advancement of

Facial Hesthetics and Cosmetology and has fulfilled all the

requirements for and confirmed with the standards established

by the council and its admissions and credentials board and

is hereby granted the title of

Fellow

for the practice of the discipline.

denkatesh Kupppswamp President

Br. Akshathaa Shetty Secretary